Sign Up for Alerts

Riverside County Fire Chiefs Association
Leadership, Acountability, Respect

Welcome to the Riverside County Fire Chiefs Association Web Site.

While the site is growing, you will be able to return and see news and events as they become available.

Please enter your email address in the form at the top to ensure that you are promptly notified when new content has been added or when an event has been posted. This site will provide the news, events and general information that is associated with the RCFCA and related partners.

Thank you for visiting the site, we are looking forward to providing dynamic content as it pertains to the RCFCA.

 Agencies Represented 
Corona Fire Department
David Duffy, Fire Chief
(RCFCA Secretary)
Cathedral City Fire
Robert Van Nortrick, Fire Chief
(RCFCA Treasure)
Idyllwild Fire Protection District
Patrick Reitz, Fire Chief

Morongo Fire Department
Tim Beadle, Acting Fire Chief

Murrieta Fire Department
Matt Shobert, Fire Chief
Palm Springs Fire Department
John Allen, Fire Chief
(RCFCA Vice President)
Pechanga Fire Department
Jason Keeling, Fire Chief
Riverside City Fire Department
Michael Moore, Fire Chief
Riverside County Fire Department
John Hawkins, Fire Chief
(RCFCA President)
Hemet Fire/EMS
Scott Brown. Fire Chief
U.S. Forest Service
Carlton Joseph 
 U.S. Forest Service
Randy Unkovich 
Art Torrez



Site Stats

  • Site Created: 12/15/2012
  • Page visits: 146530